Pluma letrasanguínea {3}

Artefacto

{2}, {T}, poner un contador de sangre sobre la Pluma letrasanguínea: Roba una carta, luego pierde una vida por cada contador de sangre sobre la Pluma letrasanguínea.

{U}{B}: Remueve un contador de sangre de la Pluma letrasanguínea.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pluma letrasanguínea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you’ll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life. (2005-10-01)