血文鹅毛笔 {3}

神器

{2}{T},在血文鹅毛笔上放置一个鲜血指示物:抓一张牌,然后血文鹅毛笔上每有一个鲜血指示物,你就失去1点生命。

{U}{B}:从血文鹅毛笔上移去一个鲜血指示物。

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血文鹅毛笔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you’ll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life. (2005-10-01)