Penne de gravesang {3}

Artefact

{2}, {T}, Mettez un marqueur « sang » sur le Penne de gravesang : Piochez une carte, et perdez ensuite 1 point de vie pour chaque marqueur « sang » sur le Penne de gravesang.

{U}{B} : Retirez un marqueur « sang » du Penne de gravesang.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Penne de gravesang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you’ll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life. (2005-10-01)