Investida Perigosa {3}{G}{G}

Encantamento

{1}, Sacrifique uma criatura: Procure em seu grimório um card de terreno com um tipo de terreno básico e coloque-o em jogo virado. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

“É esse o lugar? Este mapa deve estar errado … .” —Svania Trul, guia novato, últimas palavras

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Investida Perigosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)