Incursión arriesgada {3}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

{1}, sacrificar una criatura: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra con un tipo de tierra básica y ponla en juego girada. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“¿Este es el lugar? Este mapa debe estar mal …” —Svania Trul, buscacaminos novata, últimas palabras

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incursión arriesgada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)