Incursioni Pericolose {3}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

{1}, Sacrifica una creatura: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio, scegli una carta terra con un tipo di terra base e mettila in gioco TAPpata. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“Questo è il posto? Questa mappa deve essere sbagliata … .” —Svania Trul, battipista novizia, ultime parole

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incursioni Pericolose:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)