冒险尝试 {3}{G}{G}

结界

{1},牺牲一个生物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张具有基本地类别的地牌,并将它横置进场。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「这真的是那地方吗? 看来地图有问题… .」 ~新手引路人斯伐妮‧楚的遗言

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 冒险尝试:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)