危険な進出 {3}{G}{G}

エンチャント

{1}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから基本土地タイプを持つ土地カードを1枚探し、タップ状態で場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

ここがその場所だって? 地図が間違ってるよ … … 。 ――駆け出しの道探し、スヴァニャ・トルールの最期の言葉

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 危険な進出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)