Incursions périlleuses {3}{G}{G}

Enchantement

{1}, sacrifiez une créature : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain avec un type de terrain de base et mettez-la en jeu engagée. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

« C'est vraiment ici ? Ce plan doit être obsolète… . » —Svania Trul, novice guidevoie, dernières paroles

Illustrated by Chris Dien

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incursions périlleuses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any card with Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, or Forest on its type line. The land doesn’t need to be a basic land, so you can find a land such as Overgrown Tomb or Tropical Island. (2005-10-01)