Чистокровный дромад {4}{W}

Существо — Зверь

Каждый раз, когда Чистокровному дромаду наносится повреждение, вы получаете один пункт жизни.

“Со спины моего дромада я повидал многое, и большинство было просто чудовищно несправедливым. Чем больше я вижу, тем больше убежден в праведности своего пути”. Геруй, посвященный Селезнии

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чистокровный дромад:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)