Reinrassiges Dromad {4}{W}

Kreatur — Bestie

Immer wenn dem Reinrassigen Dromad Schaden zugefügt wird, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

„Ich habe vom Rücken meines Dromad viele Dinge gesehen, die meisten darunter waren einfach falsch. Je mehr ich sehe, desto mehr bin ich von der Richtigkeit meines Weges überzeugt.“ —Heruj, Selesnija-Geweihter

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reinrassiges Dromad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)