Purosangue Dromad {4}{W}

Creatura — Bestia

Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno al Purosangue Dromad, guadagni 1 punto vita.

“Ho visto molte cose dalla groppa del mio dromad, per lo più terribilmente sbagliate. E più cose vedo, più sono convinto di avere intrapreso la strada giusta.” —Heruj, iniziato di Selesnya

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Purosangue Dromad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)