Drómad purasangre {4}{W}
Criatura — Bestia
Siempre que el Drómad purasangre reciba daño, ganas 1 vida.
“He visto muchas cosas desde el lomo de mi drómad, la mayoría de ellas terribles. Cuanto más veo, más convencida estoy de que mi camino es el correcto.” —Héruj, iniciada selesnya
1/5
Illustrated by Carl Critchlow
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Drómad purasangre:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)