Dromade de race {4}{W}

Créature : bête

À chaque fois que le Dromade de race subit des blessures, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

« J'ai vu bien des choses depuis le dos de mon dromade, et bon nombre d'entre elles horribles. Plus je vois, plus je suis convaincu que ma cause est juste. » —Heruj, adepte de Selesnya

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dromade de race:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)