Dromad Purebred {4}{W}

Creature — Camel Beast

Whenever Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, you gain 1 life.

“I have seen much from the back of my dromad, most of it terribly wrong. The more I see, the more I am convinced of the rightness of my path.”
—Heruj, Selesnya initiate

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dromad Purebred:
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)