Dromad Purebred {4}{W}

Creature — Camel Beast

Whenever Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, you gain 1 life.

“I have seen much from the back of my dromad, most of it terribly wrong. The more I see, the more I am convinced of the rightness of my path.” —Heruj, Selesnya initiate

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dromad Purebred
  • Each time Dromad Purebred is dealt damage, including from multiple sources at once, you gain 1 life. You don’t gain life equal to the damage dealt. (2005-10-01)