Смена направления {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Измените цель целевой активируемой способности с одиночной целью.

Возьмите карту.

Триста лет упорных занятий коту под хвост из-за одной проделки.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Смена направления:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)