経路変更 {1}{R}

インスタント

単一の対象を持つ起動型能力1つを対象とし、それの対象を変更する。

カードを1枚引く。

三百年もの実験が、ちょっとした悪戯で台無しになる。

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 経路変更:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)