Ridirigere {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Cambia il bersaglio di un'abilità attivata bersaglio con un singolo bersaglio.

Pesca una carta.

Trecento anni di addestramento frustrati da un gesto maldestro.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ridirigere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)