Reroute {1}{R}

Instant

Change the target of target activated ability with a single target. (Mana abilities can’t be targeted.)

Draw a card.

Three hundred years of practice thwarted by an instant of mischief.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reroute:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)