Détour {1}{R}

Éphémère

Changez la cible de la capacité activée ciblée qui a une cible unique.

Piochez une carte.

Trois cents ans d'entraînement anéantis par un instant de caprice.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Détour:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)