Umleiten {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Verändere das Ziel einer aktivierten Fähigkeit deiner Wahl, die nur ein einzelnes Ziel hat.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Dreihundert Jahre Üben wurden durch einen spontanen Unfug zunichte gemacht.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umleiten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)