寇族挽歌 {2}{B}

瞬间

选择一个来源,把该来源于本回合中将对目标由你操控的生物所造成的所有伤害,改为对另一个目标生物造成之。

瑞斯的新任大魔将把野蛮的莫葛杀光,换上更具有猫族优雅、更令她怀念的奴隶部族。

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族挽歌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)