コーの葬送歌 {2}{B}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、あなたが選んだ発生源1つからその前者に与えられるすべてのダメージは、代わりにその後者に与えられる。

ラースの新たなエヴィンカーは、暴力的なモグを排除して新たな奴隷種族を定めた。それはまた彼女の猫族としての優雅さを案じさせるものだった。

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの葬送歌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)