Nênia de Kor {2}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Todo o dano que seria causado neste turno à criatura alvo que você controla por uma fonte de sua escolha, em vez disso, é causado a outra criatura alvo.

O novo evincar de Rath eliminou os moggs brutais e trouxe uma nova raça de escravos, uma que lembrava sua própria graça felina.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nênia de Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)