Trauergesang der Kor {2}{B}

Spontanzauber

Aller Schaden, der in diesem Zug einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, von einer Quelle, die du bestimmst, zugefügt würde, wird stattdessen einer anderen Kreatur deiner Wahl zugefügt.

Die neue Evincarin von Rath eliminierte die wilden Moggs und versklavte dafür eine andere Rasse, die sie mehr an ihre eigenen felinen Wurzeln erinnerte.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trauergesang der Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)