Canto fúnebre kor {2}{B}

Instantáneo

Todo el daño que fuera a ser hecho a la criatura objetivo que controlas este turno por una fuente de tu elección, en vez de eso, se hace a otra criatura objetivo.

El nuevo évincar de Rath eliminó a los brutos mogg y tomó una nueva raza de esclavos, una que le recordaba más su propia gracia felina.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canto fúnebre kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)