Canto Funebre di Kor {2}{B}

Istantaneo

Tutto il danno che verrebbe inflitto in questo turno a una creatura bersaglio che controlli da una fonte a tua scelta viene invece inflitto a un'altra creatura bersaglio.

La nuova evincara di Rath eliminò i brutali mogg e fece schiava un'altra razza, che ricordava maggiormente la sua grazia felina.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canto Funebre di Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Dirge, but you choose the source as it resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Dirge. (2021-03-19)
  • If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn’t redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn’t a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)