Fachada do auromante {2}{U}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2 para cada Aura anexada a ela e tem vigilância.

“Considere não o que a máscara esconde, mas o que pode revelar.”

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fachada do auromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)