Verkleidung des Aurenschöpfers {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 für jede an sie angelegte Aura und hat Wachsamkeit.

„Denke nicht daran, was die Maske verbirgt, sondern was sie dir zeigen kann.“

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verkleidung des Aurenschöpfers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)