オーラ術師の装い {2}{U}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、それにつけられている各オーラにつき+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに警戒を持つ。

仮面が隠しているものではなく、それが明かすものを考えるのだ。 ――オーラ術師、ダイガード

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーラ術師の装い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)