Maschera dell'Auramante {2}{U}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 per ogni Aura ad essa assegnata e ha cautela.

“Non pensare a quello che la maschera nasconde, ma a ciò che può rivelare.”

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maschera dell'Auramante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)