Máscara del auramante {2}{U}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2 por cada aura anexada a ella y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

“Piensa no en lo que oculta la máscara, sino en lo que puede revelar.”

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Máscara del auramante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)