Apparence de l'auramancien {2}{U}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 pour chaque aura qui lui est attachée et elle a la vigilance.

« Ne vous interrogez pas sur ce que dissimule le masque, mais plutôt sur ce qu'il révèle. »

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apparence de l'auramancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auramancer’s Guise counts itself when determining the power and toughness bonus. (2007-02-01)