Hechicero cuernos de eterium {4}{U}{R}

Criatura artefacto — Hechicero minotauro

{1}{U}{R}: Regresa al Hechicero cuernos de eterium a la mano de su propietario.

Cascada. (Cuando lances este hechizo, exilia las primeras cartas de tu biblioteca hasta que exilies una carta que no sea tierra que cueste menos. Puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Pon las cartas exiliadas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.)

3/6

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hechicero cuernos de eterium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Etherium-Horn Sorcerer’s first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-06-01)