Hechicero cuernos de eterium {4}{U}{R}

Criatura artefacto — Hechicero minotauro

{1}{U}{R}: Regresa el Hechicero cuernos de eterium a la mano de su propietario.

Cascada. (Cuando lances este hechizo, exilia cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que exilies una carta que no sea tierra y que cueste menos. Puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Pon las cartas exiliadas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.)

3/6

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hechicero cuernos de eterium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Etherium-Horn Sorcerer’s first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-06-01)