エーテリウム角の魔術師 {4}{U}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・ウィザード

{1}{U}{R}:エーテリウム角の魔術師をオーナーの手札に戻す。

続唱 (あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、コストがより低い土地でないカードが追放されるまで追放する。 あなたはそれをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。その追放したカードを、無作為の順番で一番下に置く。)

3/6

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エーテリウム角の魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Etherium-Horn Sorcerer’s first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-06-01)