Geist della Torre {3}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

VolareQuando il Geist della Torre entra nel campo di battaglia, guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

La torre di Jenrik è servita da quanti un tempo tentarono di entrarvi senza invito.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Geist della Torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)