Привидение Башни {3}{U}

Существо — Дух

ПолетКогда Привидение Башни выходит на поле битвы, посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а другую — на ваше кладбище.

В башне Дженрика прислуживают те, кто когда-то пытался проникнуть в нее без приглашения.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Привидение Башни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)