Geist de la torre {3}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Vuela.Cuando el Geist de la torre entre al campo de batalla, mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon una de ellas en tu mano y la otra en tu cementerio.

La torre de Jenrik es atendida por aquellos que alguna vez entraron sin ser invitados.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geist de la torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)