Geist della Torre {3}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

Quando il Geist della Torre entra nel campo di battaglia, guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

La torre di Jenrik è servita da quanti un tempo tentarono di entrarvi senza invito.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Geist della Torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)