탑의 심령 {3}{U}

생물 — 신령

비행탑의 심령이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 그 중 한 장을 당신의 손으로 가져가고 다른 한 장은 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

젠릭의 탑은 한때 그의 허락 없이 침입하려고 했던 자들에 의해 관리된다.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탑의 심령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)