Geist da Torre {3}{U}

Criatura — Espírito

VoarQuando Geist da Torre entrar no campo de batalha, olhe os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e o restante em seu cemitério.

Os servos da torre de Jenrik são seus visitantes indesejáveis do passado.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geist da Torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you’ll look at that card and put it into your hand. (2011-01-22)