스핑크스의 지도 {2}{U}

부여마법

당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다. 무덤에 넣은 카드가 모두 대지가 아니고 색을 공유한다면, 이 과정을 반복한다.{5}{U}: 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후 카드 한 장을 버린다.

“다른 정신술사를 상대하는 것이 어떤 결과를 초래할지 생각해본 적이 없겠지, 제이스.”

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스핑크스의 지도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)