Tutelle du sphinx {2}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, l'adversaire ciblé met les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière. Si ce sont deux cartes non-terrain qui partagent une couleur, répétez ce processus.{5}{U} : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

« Tu n'as jamais songé aux implications d'une rencontre avec un autre télépathe, Jace. »

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tutelle du sphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)