史芬斯的指导 {2}{U}

结界

每当你抓一张牌时,目标对手将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。若这两张牌都为非地牌,且两者之间具共通的颜色,则重复此流程。{5}{U}:抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

「杰斯,你从没想过对抗其他读心者会有什么后果。」

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 史芬斯的指导:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)