Tutela de la esfinge {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que robes una carta, el oponente objetivo pone las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio. Si ambas cartas no son de tierra y comparten un color, repite este proceso.{5}{U}: Roba una carta, luego descarta una carta.

“Nunca has pensado en las implicaciones de vértelas con otro telépata, Jace”.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tutela de la esfinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)