スフィンクスの後見 {2}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。それら2枚がともに土地でないカードであり共通の色を持つなら、この手順を繰り返す。{5}{U}:カードを1枚引き、その後カードを1枚捨てる。

「ジェイスよ、お前は別のテレパスを相手にすることが、どのような結果を引き起こすのか考えたことがあるまい。」

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スフィンクスの後見:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)