高位調停者、アルハマレット {5}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行高位調停者、アルハマレットが戦場に出るに際し、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分の手札を公開する。あなたはこれにより公開された土地でないカードの名前を1つ選ぶ。(このクリーチャーが戦場に出ているかぎり)あなたの対戦相手は選ばれた名前を持つカードを唱えられない。

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高位調停者、アルハマレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)