高等仲裁者阿哈瑪瑞特 {5}{U}{U}

傳奇生物~史芬斯

飛行於高等仲裁者阿哈瑪瑞特進戰場時,每位對手各展示其手牌。你選擇一個以此法展示之非地牌的名稱。所有對手都不能施放具該名稱的咒語(只要此生物在戰場上,對手就不能如此作)。

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高等仲裁者阿哈瑪瑞特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)